2.5. A friend in need

2.5. A friend in need

Ollie confronts his past, and gets some advice. Ricki reaches out to an old friend.

Listen to the episode at a separate link here!
Subscribe here!
Support us here!

Music:
Stories Told by Alexander Nakarada (www.serpentsoundstudios.com)licensed under Creative Commons BY Attribution 4.0 License
Super Romantic by MusicLFiles. Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7150-super-romantic License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Blue Sizzle by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3452-blue-sizzle License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Cinematic Suspense Series Episode 007 by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7128-cinematic-suspense-series-episode-007
“Bouchedag” by Alexander Nakarada (www.serpentsoundstudios.com)licensed under Creative Commons BY Attribution 4.0 License
Background#1 Dark by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6547-background-1-dark License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Magic Relaxing Ambient by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7115-magic-relaxing-ambient License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Something Wicked by Ross Bugden used under a ‘Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
MoonPhase by Lilo Sound Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6939-moonphase License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Road To Dark Tower  by Rafael Krux Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5314-road-to-dark-tower- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Ghost Processional by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3804-ghost-processional License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Hidden Past by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3873-hidden-past License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
A Sinister Feeling by Nicolas Iglesias Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/5083-a-sinister-feeling License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Waltz Of Flowers And Life by MusicLFiles Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7199-waltz-of-flowers-and-life License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Supernatural by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/4446-supernatural License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Blockbuster Atmosphere 9 (Sadness) by Sascha Ende Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/304-blockbuster-atmosphere-9-sadness- License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
Music: Monsieur Miaow  by Shane Ivers – https://www.silvermansound.com

Thankful for this content? Let others know:

Tags: ,

About The Author

3

Nathan Alberson is co-founder and creative director of Warhorn Media. He produces and appears on 15090059809 podcasts, but you probably know him best as the voice of Seven Arms the Octopus.

Join our newsletter